Over 18

EuroGirlsEscort.com, einschließlich aller Webseiten, Links und Bilder, zeigt sexuell eindeutiges Material an. Nur einwilligende Erwachsene sind über diese Seite hinaus berechtigt. Wenn Sie minderjährig sind (unter 18 Jahren oder 21 Jahren, wobei 18 nicht das gesetzliche Alter der Mehrheit ist), wenn sexuell explizites Material Sie beleidigt oder wenn es illegal ist, solches Material in Ihrer Kommunität anzusehen, MÜSSEN Sie diese Website verlassen indem Sie unten auf "VERLASSEN" klicken. Durch Klicken auf "ENTER" stimmen Sie der Aussage am Ende dieser Seite zu.

Durch die Eingabe von EuroGirlsEscort.com stimmen Sie zu, dass:

Sie haben diese Vereinbarung gelesen, verstanden und sind damit einverstanden.

July Brazilian

July Brazilian

Stadt / Land: Belgrad, Serbien
Datum des Treffens:21.11.2020
Treffen Länge:1 hour
Kosten: 160 EUR
.. mehr
Mark_420

She was great really positive and charming girl!
Olivia

Olivia

Stadt / Land: Tel Aviv, Israel
Datum des Treffens:22.11.2020
Treffen Länge:1 hour
Kosten: 200 USD
.. mehr
HeliAmmar

Bellissima ragazza con un bel corpo morbido e di grande personalità. Ottimo servizio, facendo le cose che volevo e mi piacevano. Inoltre, un massaggio bonus per rendermi ancora più rilassato. Era molto facile parlare con lei nei tempi morti, probabilmente avrebbe potuto parlarle tutto il tempo se avessi voluto. Farò del mio meglio per rivederla.
Agatha

Agatha

Stadt / Land: Manila, Philippinen
Datum des Treffens:19.11.2020
Treffen Länge:2h
Kosten: -
.. mehr
mrABCD

Pic is different from personal, i was asking for a video chat just to confirm but she didn't want to. so I took the risk, and it was far from what I expected. I gave her a chance and we did the deed and she was rushing everything.
Sarah

Sarah

Stadt / Land: Belgrad, Serbien
Datum des Treffens:21.11.2020
Treffen Länge:2h
Kosten: 300 EUR
.. mehr
Werner

Perfect, perfect ... Every part of the body is beautiful, face, hair, skin, tits, long legs, perfect ass ... !!! Smiling and smart, a real lady. Thank you Sara and I will call you again when I come to Serbia.
Alex

Alex

Stadt / Land: Singapur Stadt, Singapur
Datum des Treffens:22.11.2020
Treffen Länge:5 hours
Kosten: 5000 SGD
.. mehr
Sasha

What to say! This woman its a Goddess. A SEX GODDES. Apparently shes new to all this and unlike other escorts shes really enjoying sex. Any position, any game, hard, soft, playful and sadomaso. Shes a vulcano of energy. Her body its so athletic I was impressed. Appearance? STUNNING! Women like this you find only in places like Montecarlo. Dressed with such an elegance, tight and suspenders under the dress with no panties. Lingerie to die for. Every detail about this woman its just perfect. From hard sex to soft conversations. No wonder I lengthened it for 5 hours. Money well spend. Cant wait to have you again!
Alex

Alex 23.11.2020 09:44

Reading such a message warms my heart

Its been really pleasant meeting you, and hope to spend time with you again soon.

Warm regards

Alex
Daniela

Daniela

Stadt / Land: Athen, Griechenland
Datum des Treffens:21.11.2020
Treffen Länge:1 hour
Kosten: 100 EUR
.. mehr
ShadowTrading

First of all she was not the girl from the pictures. She did not want to meet my friend, as she promised and she left after 11 min. Worst experience in my life. Dont choose this girl. Take one that is confirmed
Daniela

Daniela 22.11.2020 10:32

100€ is for one person, not two!
Helena

Helena

Stadt / Land: Split, Kroatien
Datum des Treffens:21.11.2020
Treffen Länge:2h
Kosten: 350 EUR
.. mehr
Goranovich

This is the first time ever Im writing a review. Its something I dont do but this time I just have to. Its hard to even describe with words what I experienced with her. She is a goddess. Absolutely breathtakingly beautiful, classy, super friendly and attentive. Meeting her is like having an incredibly passionate girlfriend. She loves what she does and is the best at it. Compared to other girls she is in a league of her own. She will rock your world! Best GFE of my life. Thank you so much Helena, see you soon!
Stefanny

Stefanny

Stadt / Land: Beirut, Libanon
Datum des Treffens:21.11.2020
Treffen Länge:2h
Kosten: 500 USD
.. mehr
Bacho

it was a really good experience, I will miss those sexy hips and awesome smelling tits, the pleasure I got with it was simply awesome, she is very hot real ebony
Angel

Angel

Stadt / Land: Hanoi, Vietnam
Datum des Treffens:20.11.2020
Treffen Länge:1 hour and a half
Kosten: 4500000 VND
.. mehr
Yuyu1802

I was blowed away both physically and emotionally. As you can see on her profile, her body is hot as magma. But the best part is her eyes. She is extremely gorgeous , to the eyes of an asian like me, she is mesmerizing to look at, especially when she and i keep the eye contact. She is soft, very sweet. From her voice to the taste of her lips. Melting. That is what i feel from her hotness. There are just something so gentle and inviting about her movements, made me feel the irresistable urge to just keep wrapping my arm around her, lock her tightly in my embraces. Her natural skin smell are glamorous, ethereal, can't stop sniffing omg. I definitely gonna meet her again after the lovely that us both experienced. Love every second of it
Nadeshiko Macky

Nadeshiko Macky

Stadt / Land: Makati, Philippinen
Datum des Treffens:13.11.2020
Treffen Länge:2h
Kosten: 3000 PHP
.. mehr
Arashi san

If u prefer a bombshell girl, u cant get anyone here but her! She has just joined from another business. Thus she was still so nervous and shay. But once in d bet, she was so sweet and wild! She was so clean and highly skilled in a bed. She was smart enough to please men. I miss her already so much.
Nastya DD Boobs

Nastya DD Boobs

Stadt / Land: Singapur Stadt, Singapur
Datum des Treffens:10.11.2020
Treffen Länge:1 hour
Kosten: 400 SGD
.. mehr
Catony

Had a great time with Nastya. Pictures are accurate and Nastya is gorgeous and sexy. Would definitely repeat.
Alexandra

Alexandra

Stadt / Land: Jerevan, Armenien
Datum des Treffens:18.11.2020
Treffen Länge:2 Hours
Kosten: -
.. mehr
David

I had an unforgettable intense moment with this lovely lady. She is even more gorgeous than it seems in the pictures. Punctual, enthusiast, cheeky, SEXY and hilariously funny.. she is hard to top. She is seductive and a really sensitive kisser with great BJ skills I should say.. thank you for making me feel like a king in that bedroom. Looking forward to my next time in yerevan.
Alexandra

Alexandra 22.11.2020 09:52

You made me feel shy Thank you, love
Alexandra

Alexandra

Stadt / Land: London, Vereinigtes Königreich
Datum des Treffens:4.11.2020
Treffen Länge:2 hours
Kosten: 300 GBP
.. mehr
Oliver

I have seen Alexandra on a few occasions, when visiting London, and always had a pleasant time. She is great company, attentive and a sexy escort. I spent 2 hours with her we talk, had a drink and great sex after! Alexandra has a personality that is likeable and makes me feel at ease. She satdown on my lap, which gave me an erection! Her figure hugging short dress, sexy black stockings and high heels were awesome! Alexandra is an experienced mature woman at her best she gives good head and enjoys sex! We did it a few times! I had great fun! I am looking forward to see Alexandra again on my next trip.
Sophia

Sophia

Stadt / Land: Hamburg, Deutschland
Datum des Treffens:19.11.2020
Treffen Länge:2h
Kosten: 450 EUR
.. mehr
Alexxxxx

Great experience! She is sexy, pretty, funny, seems very intelligent and we had an amazing two hour date
Coco

Coco

Stadt / Land: Jakarta, Indonesien
Datum des Treffens:16.11.2020
Treffen Länge:4 Hours
Kosten: -
.. mehr
Matty

Coco is a great combination of sexy and fun, with a personality that is a joy to be around. Able to hold an engaging conversation while making you feel at ease. And rest assured, she is dripping with sex appeal and your encounter with her will leave you wanting more. If I make it back to Jakarta, I will certainly look her up again!
Coco

Coco 20.11.2020 12:49

Aww Thanks heaps, cutie. I had an amazing time with you and would defo love to see you again when youre back in Jakarta xx take care
Angela

Angela

Stadt / Land: Shanghai, China
Datum des Treffens:19.11.2020
Treffen Länge:1hr
Kosten: 2800 CNY
.. mehr
Rosssss

I met this escort on 15, Nov. When taking a shower, she gave me a dirty towel with some water, which has already been used by other guests. And she ask me to finish it in a hurry. Even when we having sex, she played her mobile phone without any concentration. I don't like her attitude
Angela

Angela 20.11.2020 10:20

For sure this is fake review from some s* client. I guess who r u already. First! I didnt work on 19 No, u r lies about it. This is not the first time u write an negative review about me, Actually I thought I met u on 15 No from angencies not from Eurogirlsescort website that why u shouldnt write reviews there like that. Dear my Chinese men so rude and chatterbox. I was very polite with u. U said the towel was dirty!

This is just what u think, I believe to gave u the new one And it is clean, believed me or not doesnt matter. U said I was playing my phone during have sex? This so lies from u. My phone was ring but I didnt answer when u there because I respect u, I only turned my phone for silent and now I have reviewed that I play with my phone during sex. U r lies person. I will be polite with someone treat me well. For u I dont need it. Just want let u know u so rude. I dont like u too. Im pretty sure u will write more fake negative review about me like this. Go head.
Sisi TS

Sisi TS

Stadt / Land: Belgrad, Serbien
Datum des Treffens:1.11.2020
Treffen Länge:1h
Kosten: 150 EUR
.. mehr
Stockezy

She's nothing like on Pictures, not interested into a date, she's only bottom
Claudia Prague

Claudia Prague

Stadt / Land: Prag, Tschechische Republik
Datum des Treffens:18.11.2020
Treffen Länge:Private
Kosten: -
.. mehr
Tonyfrenchie

I had to create an account to value the person I met yesterday evening. Shes got the most beautiful eyes I could ever see in my whole life. Shes cute, kind, with a smile which make his face perfect. Shes the best for passionate moments, and make you feel having a great moment with a special girlfriend. In addition to that, shes providing great sex moment, receiving and providing pleasures at high level. Please gentlemen, be respectful and take care of this marvelous woman. Thank you again Claudia for this magical moment.